Donate Now
Sempra Employee Giving

Advisory Councils

San Diego-Imperial Valley Counties

Local advisors in the San Diego and Imperial Valley Counties assist in making recommendations on requests submitted to the board in communities where Sempra Energy employees work and live. They also serve as ambassadors for our volunteer efforts and for the Sempra Energy Foundation employee programs.

The members who serve as part of the San Diego-Imperial Valley chapter are:

Jessica Oldmen - President
Scott Williford - Vice President
Vanessa Shoblock - Secretary

Robert Pisaneschi - Treasurer
Aaron Franz - National Board Rep
Kevin Williams - National Board Rep
Jessica Garrett
Laura Frazee
Janice Roussel
Marianne Sy

Norma Toothman

Your money in action

Learn more about some of the grants made by this local council with funds from employees who designated their contributions to the Sempra Employee Giving Network, Undesignated Fund.

Learn More

Communities served

Learn more about the communities served by this council.

Learn More
San Diego-Imperial County
Getting Started is as Easy as 1, 2, 3.

Log into the
Employee Giving Platform


Click on Give
at the top of the bar


Search for your charity and
make your contribution

Donate Now